1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hey UCS

Discussion in 'Welcome New User's Forum' started by Magicfartboy, Dec 1, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Magicfartboy

Magicfartboy Banned Users

Nov 30, 2014
    Newcastle
    Hi guys,

Just introducing myself as I will be appearing on the cod5 servers quite a bit from now on.

Name is Stuart or in game:Magicfartboy05 -don't ask - made that username way back when I was about 13 and played cod2.

Since the early games of cod1 and cod2 i progressed onto played cod4 semi professionally through the mod called promod, progressed onto bad company 2 and then battlefield 3 and 4. Now, I just take gaming easy and have so returned to cod5 (and battlefield 4 occasionally) where I most enjoyed being a crafty sniper.

As a real person I am currently a student and plan to be for the next 3 or 4 years. I'm studying towards a masters in computer science at Newcastle (UK). Hobbies include gaming, powerlifting/weightlifting/strongman.

Hope to integrate slowly into the UCS community as I like your attitude towards your servers, administration and members.

Cheers :)

Stu

2. TxTnT

TxTnT Clan Member

May 5, 2011
    Corsicana,Texas
    Howdy Stu welcome to the forums,I got killed by that magic fart the other day! :swoon: My rig is down but will be back on really quick with the Lysol to rid the tank battle fields of your lethal WMD.

3. Carduelis

Carduelis Clan Member Donator

Aug 9, 2014
    Benidorm
    Hi Stuart, welcome to the forums and the server, will see you in the battefield!

4. MosKa

MosKa Clan Member Donator

Oct 20, 2013
    Basque Country